Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Dr. N. Indra ER (MIEEE/90929984)

Dr. W. G. Ariastina (MIEEE/91161431)
Dr. K. O. Saputra (MIEEE/94065017)

General Secretary:
Dr. I N. S. Kumara (MIEEE/41497330)

Dr. F. Purnama (MIEEE/92795566)

Finance and Sponsorships:
Dr. I. N. Setiawan (MIEEE/92690685)
W. Sukerayasa, M.T. (MIEEE/97633084)
Dr. N. M. A. E. D. Wirastuti (MIEEE/92687900)

Dr. N. P. Sastra (MIEEE/92197117)
D. C. Khrisne, M.T. (MIEEE/94387346)
A. P. S. Iskandar, M.T. (MIEEE/99395407)

Publications and Conference Management Systems:
Dr. D. M. Wiharta (MIEEE/96265264)
W. Setiawan, M.T. (MIEEE/98061879)
I M. A. Suyadnya, M.Eng. (MIEEE/93233863)
K. S. Utami, M.T. (MIEEE/99395170)
I G. A. G. Darmaputri, M.T. (MIEEE/93363292)

Local Arrangements:
I G. A. K. Diafari Djuni H., M.T. (MIEEE/92951729)
I W. Shandyasa, M.T. (MIEEE/99020990)
I W. A. J. Pawana, M.T. (MIEEE/96170858)

Special Sessions:
Dr. I. B. G. Manuaba (MIEEE/94534788)
Dr. Y. Divayana (MIEEE/90395622)